Administrasjonen

Artikkelbilde

A/S Momarken Travbane
Momarken Toto AS
Skofterudveien 12
1850 MYSEN
Tlf: 69 89 80 01

Administrasjon:

Daglig leder
Per Olav Andersen
Mobil: 918 86 082
e-post: per.andersen@rikstoto.no

Sports- og markedssjef
Kjeld Henning Sandem
Kontor: 69 89 80 07
Mobil: 415 31 457
e-post: kjeld.henning.sandem@rikstoto.no

Sportsassistent
Inger Lund
Kontor: 69 89 80 01
e-post: Inger.lund@rikstoto.no

Teknisk sjef
Thor Heyerdahl
Mobil: 951 26 110 
e-post: thor.heyerdahl@rikstoto.no

Baneavdeling:

Banemester
Tore Sandaker
Mobil: 930 95 665
e-post: tore.sandaker@rikstoto.no

Paul Sjåstad
Mobil: 900 27 407
e-post: paul.sjastad@rikstoto.no

Eirik Hanssen
Mobil: 922 35 852
e-post: eirik.hanssen@rikstoto.no

Øvrige:

Salgskonsulent, Norsk Rikstoto
Jarle Wik
Mobil: 924 95 298
e-post: jarle.wik@rikstoto.no 

Momarken Hesteklinikk
Mobil: 916 34 015

Veterinærvakt, Eidsberg
Mobil: 954 87 330